If you want to cancel your order, please let us know as soon as possible! If your order hasn't been processed you can simply cancel it in the "Purchase History" section in your account by pressing the Cancel button.
You can also confirm that the order was canceled by visiting Your Account. If you see the order in the Cancelled Orders section, it was successfully canceled.
If you order has already been sent, you can’t cancel it or make any changes. If you no longer want it, you can choose not to accept the delivery by refusing it in person and the package will be returned to us. Your refund will be processed within 72 hours once we receive the package back to our facility. All returns are subject to a 15% restocking fee.